Community Grants

Susan G. Komen® Memorial is the local source for funding breast cancer detection, support and educational awareness in Bureau, Cass, Champaign, Christian, Coles, De Witt, Douglas, Fayette, Ford, Fulton, Grundy, Hancock, Iroquois, Knox, La Salle, Livingston, Logan, Macon, Marshall, Mason, Macoupin, McDonough, McLean, Menard, Montgomery, Morgan, Moultrie, Peoria, Piatt, Putnam, Sangamon, Shelby, Stark, Tazewell, Vermillion, and Woodford Counties.  To learn more about how these programs and services are selected for funding by Komen Memorial Click here.